Board of Managers

The Board’s mission is to manage the invested funds of the diocese and of parishes whose portfolios are entrusted to the board.

Mr. Al Smith, Vice – Chair
Mr. Richard Wright (2017)
Mr. William Mariner (2017)
Mrs. Nancy Robson (2019)
Mr. Alan Griffith (2019)
Mr. Chris Maxwell – Fund Admin
Mr. Art Kendall – Finance Admin
Ms. Debbie Dragone – Dept. of Finance
Mr. Charles Bohn – Treasurer
Mr. Ernie Cornbrooks, Esq. – Chancellor