Select Page

Established on March 31, 2010, the Easton Episcopal Fund of the Diocese of Easton is an investment fund available to parishes and other diocesan entities. Under the direction of the Board of Managers this fund provides professionally-managed, cost-efficient and risk-controlled investment that allows its investors to focus on their primary missions of worship, outreach, and maintenance of the parish and the diocese. You can view their website here: The Bishop serves as Chair to the Board of Managers.

Voting Members:

Bishop Santosh Marray – Chair

Chris Maxwell –Vice Chair

Deb Dragone – Fund Administrator

Ray Munsch – Investment Coordinator

Tom Mendenhall

William Shettle

Diane Robinson


 Non-Voting Members:

Al Smith – Ex-Officio

Rich Wright – Investment Advisory Board Chair

Fred Welsh – Investment Advisory Board and Dept of Finance for Diocese

Ron Geesey – Investment Advisory Board

Charlie Bohn – Treasurer of the Diocese

Regan Smith – Chancellor

Nancy Robson – Recording Secretary

For more information, please click here to visit the Easton Episcopal Funds website: