Select Page

Constitution and Canons Committee (updated April 2021)

The Rev. Chris Sabas, Esq.

Mr. David Ormond, Esq.

The Rev. Pat Drost, Esq.

Mr. Thomas Hylden, Esq.

Mr. Raymond Coates, Esq.

The Rev. Frank St. Amour


Additional Members of C & C

Mr. Jim Kamihachi, Secretary

Mr. Stewart Barroll, Esq., Church Attorney

Mr. Regan Smith, Esq., Chancellor

The Rt. Rev. Santosh K. Marray, Diocesan Bishop

The Rev. Patrick Collins, Canon to the Ordinary


The Constitution and Canons Review Task Force has completed their work from 2020.  The Constitutions and Canons Committee is pleased to present the results of the Task Force’s hard work and welcomes feedback from members of the Diocesan community.  Click here to read more about the process, to review the proposed documents, and to provide your own comments.