Select Page

The Rt. Rev. Santosh Marray
Bishop
410-822-1919
bishop@dioceseofeaston.org

The Rev. Patrick Collins
Canon to the Ordinary
410-822-1919, ext. 304
patrick@dioceseofeaston.org

Art Kendall
Administrator of Finance
410-822-1919, ext. 305
art@dioceseofeaston.org

Lynn Anstatt
Administrative Assistant
410-822-1919, ext. 302
lynn@dioceseofeaston.org

Joanne Fisher
Youth Missioner & Communications Director
410-822-1919, ext. 306
joanne@dioceseofeaston.org

The Rev. Dr. Barbara Anne Fisher
Missioner: Church Beyond the Walls
813-758-0553
barbaraanne@dioceseofeaston.org

Jane Morgan
Volunteer Receptionist, Wednesdays
410-822-1919, ext. 301
jane@dioceseofeaston.org

Tom Anovick
Sexton
Contact about: building & grounds