Convention Registration

Deadline is February 2nd

Registration for the 2015 Diocesan Convention is now available on our website. Convention will take place February 27 & 28 at the Hyatt Regency in Cambridge, Md. Read More »

Call to Convention

Diocesan convention will be held Friday, February 27 and 28 at the Hyatt Regency in Cambridge, Md. Below are links to the “Call to Convention” and “Credentials”. All delegates and alternates must complete a  credential form and send it to the diocesan office at 314 North Street, Easton, Md. Read More »

Grants Available in 2015 for Parishes

Applications are now being accepted for the Diocese of Easton’s Church Initiatives Grant Program. Money is available exclusively to parishes and mission churches in the Diocese of Easton to undertake innovative programs and projects. Read More »

Bishop Parsley’s Pastoral Letter

Below you will find a link to Bishop Parsley’s pastoral letter from Sunday, September 21. The letter contains information about the discernment process and the importance of working to make the Diocese of Easton a thriving place. Read More »